Stuff to do, week of June 21, 2021



Wednesday, June 23
Kevin Powers
Ducey Gold
Pyrex Pryce
Jonah Raine
Pour House, Raleigh



Thursday, June 24
Sarah Shook and the Disarmers
Blue Cactus
Raleigh Amphitheater, Raleigh



Thursday, June 24
The Infamous Sugar
Nikki Glaspie
Brian Haas
Mike Dillon & Punkadelic
Pour House, Raleigh



Friday, June 25
Ellis Dyson
Pour House, Raleigh

in the Record Shop



Friday, June 25
Mipso
Shay Martin Lovette
Cat's Cradle, Carrboro

Show takes place outdoors, in the lot behind the Cradle.



Friday, June 25
Barefoot Manner
Lincoln Theater, Raleigh



Friday, June 25
Lonnie Walker
Headkicker
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh



Friday, June 25
OC from NC
MaDrique
Shame Gang
Kourvoisier
Wreck-N-Crew
Pour House, Raleigh



Saturday, June 26
Violet XO
Pour House, Raleigh

In the Record Shop



Saturday, June 26
Barnstormin'
Pour House, Raleigh

in the Record Shop



Saturday, June 26
Phonetic
Concrete Dojo
Vinnie Dangerous
Trundle
UmTasha
Local 506, Chapel Hill



Saturday, June 26
Ravary
Cat's Cradle, Carrboro



Saturday, June 26
The Dune Dogs
Lincoln Theater, Raleigh



Sunday, June 27
Thomas McNeely
Pour House, Raleigh

in the Record Shop



Sunday, June 27
Mike Wallace
Pour House, Raleigh

in the Record Shop



Sunday, June 27
Mason Via
Hot Trail Mix
Koka Booth Amphitheatre, Cary



Sunday, June 27
Matt Heckler
Jeff Loops
Pour House, Raleigh



Tuesday, June 29
Ellis Dyson and the Shambles
DreamRoot
Pour House, Raleigh



Wednesday, June 30
Dotwav Media
Juno Hill
Cam Cokas
Pour House, Raleigh



Thursday, July 1
Dillon Fence
Raleigh Amphitheater, Raleigh



Thursday, July 1
3AM
Pour House, Raleigh



Friday, July 2
Brutal Jr
Black Bouquet
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh



Friday, July 2
Jenny Besetzt
Hndclw
Ari Swim
Pour House, Raleigh



Saturday, July 3
Smokepurpp
Petey Pablo
Raleigh Amphitheater, Raleigh



Saturday, July 3
Mellow Swells
Beekeepers
Local 506, Chapel Hill



Saturday, July 3
Son Latinos
Aldo Gibran
Pour House, Raleigh



Wednesday, July 7
Spaced Angel
The Moon Unit
Milk Breath
Pour House, Raleigh



Wednesday, July 7
Juliana Finch
Arcana, Durham